Record-Breaking Night at ASB Awards

Record-Breaking Night at ASB Awards

6 Ayrshire winners

Ayrshire sent 17 finalists to the 2015 ASB Awards. We won a staggering 6 of the 11 Awards -

  1. Best Affiliate Club (a new award for 2015)
  2. Outstanding Contribution - Toni Dawson of Sugar and Spice
  3. Young Inspiring Businesswoman - Jennifer Hope of The Wee House Company
  4. Best Performing Team of the Year - Joanne Robinson and team from The Little Art School
  5. Best Business Charity Partnership - Waiyin Hatton of Ayrshire Sportsability
  6. Employee of the Year - Margarette Bryan of Alex Begg and Company

Well done to our other finalists

  1. Linda Hill of LAH Travel
  2. Sarah Plant of Sarah's Creative Occasions
  3. Kara Nisbet of Articulate Language Camps
  4. Tracy Dunlop and Lorraine McRobert of Bairnz Boutique
  5. Carolyn Frew of Prams with Pizazz
  6. Alexa Scott of SEM Events
  7. Hilary Kerr of Simpsinns
  8. Hilary Stewart of Kelburn Country Estate
  9. Hansel team headed by Sheila McLean
  10. Amy O'farrel of Amy's O'florals
  11. Jenny Goudie of Cardhu Gifts and Interiors Troon

We certainly showed Scotland that "We Know a Woman who Can"

Liz Cooper



News Archive

More News Stories

Summer Time and We Still Mean Business

Summer Time and We Still Mean Business

April Updates

April Updates

25th Year has begun

25th Year has begun

New Year, New Beginnings

New Year, New Beginnings